## **SCHOOL COMMITTEES**

Following the promulgation of the Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal of Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace Act, 2013 and rules framed there under, the Complaints Committee earlier constituted under the guidelines and norms laid down by the Honourable Supreme Court of India and Others, vide circular dated May 30, 2013, has now been constituted as per section 4 (1) of the above act. The act requires that every employer constitutes an internal complaints committee (ICC) at each office or branch with 10 or more employees. In accordance with the above act, the following internal complaints committees have been constituted at our school.

Internal Complaints Committee under Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal of Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace Act, 2013

COMMITTEE MEMBERS		
Chairperson	Bri Bindu K Dharmapal(Principal)	
Teacher In-charge	Sreelata Deleep	
HOD's		
Maths	Girija Binu	
English	Sreelata Deleep	
Science	Remya T K	
Social Science	Minimol P R	
Malayalam	Rejitha Mohan	
Hindi	Sreelatha S	

## **POCSO Committee**

The Child Abuse Monitoring Committee (CAMC) is constituted under the Protection of Children from Sexual Offences act (POCSO ACT) 2012.

COMMITTEE MEMBERS	
Chairperson	Bri Bindu K Dharmapal(Principal)
Female staff	Sritha P S

Male Staff	Jayasankar P U
Male Student	Jayakrishnan V
Female Student	Malavika Haridas
Non-teaching staff	Vasudevan Nair N

## **Grievance Redressal**

A Grievance Redressal Committee has been formed to settle genuine grievances of students and parents to create a healthy relationship between students, parents and the school.

COMMITTEE MEMBERS	
Chairperson	Bri Bindu K Dharmapal(Principal)
Administrator	Vasudevan Nair N
Teachers In-charge	Sreelata Deleep
	Sritha P S
	Renju Narayan
	Athira Dileep
	Meenakshi K N